ITIL® Expert





Understand Business IT Integration. ITIL® Qualification Scheme broadly contains hierarchical levels in the form of and beginning from “Foundation” level, the “Intermediate/ Practitioner” level, the ”Expert” level and then the “Master” level. It is important to complete one level before moving on to the next in the same order. Each level has credits (points) associated with it which is depicted in the above diagram in the form of numbers. To be an ITIL® Expert one needs to obtain 22 credits and PASS the MALC certification exam.

Note: ITIL® Expert is a status that one obtains after successful completion of MALC exam hence it does not have any specific certification exam associated with it.

The ITIL® Master Qualification is the highest level in the Official ITIL® Qualification Scheme. To achieve the ITIL® Master Qualification the candidate must be able to explain and justify how they selected and individually applied a range of knowledge, principles, methods and techniques from ITIL® and supporting management techniques, to achieve desired business outcomes. This means that the candidate needs to possess relevant IT Service Management experience.

Managing Across the Life Cycle (MALC)

The Managing Across the Lifecycle Certificate is the last in the Intermediate series of modules and provides candidates with the knowledge needed to implement and manage the skills associated with the use of the Lifecycle practices. 

  • Understand Risk Management Activities.
  • Understand and customize ITIL based on Industry verticals.
  • Course Outline:
  • Introduction to IT Service Management Business and Managerial Issues
  • Managing the Planning and Implementation of IT Service Management
  • Management of Strategic Change
  • Risk Management
  • Understanding Organizational Challenges
  • Service Assessment
  • Understanding Complementary Industry Guidance


For information on any of the above programs and its advantages, kindly email us your request at